Andreea Faur

Caraș-Severin County, Romania

Telefon0752.201.569

Emailandreea.faur@univer.ro

Andreea Faur

Timiș County, Romania

Telefon0752.201.569

Emailandreea.faur@univer.ro

Alexandru Cristina

Iași, Romania

Telefon0748.110.488

Emailcristina.alexandru@univer.ro

Alexandru Gavris

Bihor County, Romania

Telefon0758.097.705

Emailalexandru.gavris@univer.ro

Alina Pasca

Sălaj, Romania

Telefon0758.097.704

Emailalina.pasca@univer.ro

Alina Pasca

Satu Mare County, Romania

Telefon0758.097.704

Emailalina.pasca@univer.ro

Alina Pasca

Baia Mare, Romania

Telefon0758.097.704

Emailalina.pasca@univer.ro

Catalin Ionut Casmir

Argeș County, Romania

Telefon0745.777.405

Emailcatalin.casmir@univer.ro

Catalin Ionut Casmir

Olt County, Romania

Telefon0745.777.405

Emailcatalin.casmir@univer.ro

Catalin Ionut Casmir

Dolj County, Romania

Telefon0745.777.405

Emailcatalin.casmir@univer.ro

Daniel Oarga

Bucharest, Romania

Telefon0745.777.329

Emaildaniel.oarga@univer.ro

Edit Asztalos

Harghita County, Romania

Telefon0745.369.229

Emailedit.asztalos@univer.ro

Ioana Nistor

Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Telefon0745.159.911

Emailioana.simionas@univer.ro

Ionut Brihan

Bistrița, Romania

Telefon0743.099.078

Emailionut.brihan@univer.ro

Ionut Brihan

Mureș County, Romania

Telefon0743.099.078

Emailionut.brihan@univer.ro

Luiza Dumitru

Bucharest, Romania

Telefon0746.119.742

Emailluiza.dumitru@univer.ro

Mihaela Gabrian

Arad, Romania

Telefon0755.107.575

Emailmihaela.gabrian@univer.ro

Mihai Circo

Sibiu, Romania

Telefon0758.097.706

Emailmihai.circo@univer.ro

Mihai Circo

Hunedoara County, Romania

Telefon0758.097.706

Emailmihai.circo@univer.ro

Mihai Circo

Alba County, Romania

Telefon0758.097.706

Emailmihai.circo@univer.ro

Mirela Tutunea

Constanța, Romania

Telefon0758.097.707

Emailmirela.tutunea@univer.ro

Cezar Grigoras

Prahova, România

Telefon0743.009.266

Emailcezar.grigoras@univer.ro

Ionut Serban

Bucharest, Romania

Telefon0758.097.703

Emailionut.serban@univer.ro

Lázár Mariana

Strada Mircea cel Bătrân Nr.41, Brașov, Romania

Telefon0748.110.588

Emailmariana.lazar@univer.ro

Monica Vasiliu

Covasna County, Romania

Telefon0744.304.774

Emailmonica.vasiliu@univer.ro

Monica Vasiliu

Brașov County, Romania

Telefon0744.304.774

Emailmonica.vasiliu@univer.ro

Nicoleta Rosian

Timișoara, Romania

Telefon0751.044.456

Emailnicoleta.rosian@univer.ro

Marius Fiscutean

Bistrița, Romania

Telefon0751.044.464

Emailmarius.fiscutean@univer.ro

Marius Fiscutean

Mureș County, Romania

Telefon0751.044.464

Emailmarius.fiscutean@univer.ro


Gastro



Retail